Summer Reading


We skipped spring entirely. Jumped headlong into long days, sunlight stretches and the luxury of good reading. My pleasure reading is spread across a half dozen books right now. Not one have I finished. Keep diving into fresh water pools of words well written.

In an effort to keep plugging good books, I have recruited a few new guest bloggers who will review books I’ve put in their hands. Tomorrow look for new guest blogger, Angel Lawrence, whose review of a newly released novel will make you hungry for friendships.

Right now I’m finishing Graham Greene’s Brighton Rock. And I promise to share my review of this compelling gangster novel soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

